Bring Home the Bacon!

Find Us!

The list below shows where we are going to be each week. Feel free to follow us on our social media for reminders, updates, and giveaways!

  • Bountiful Farmer's Market
    Thur, August 27, 2015
    3pm - 8pm
    100 S 100 E
    Bountiful, UT
    Website
  • Mayor's Cup Soccer Tournament
    Tues, September 1, 2015
    4:30pm - 8:30pm
    1262 S 650 W
    Farmington, UT
    Website
  • Mayor's Cup Soccer Tournament
    Wed, September 2, 2015
    4:30pm - 8:30pm
    1262 S 650 W
    Farmington, UT
    Website
  • Bountiful Farmer's Market
    Thur, September 3, 2015
    3pm - 8pm
    100 S 100 E
    Bountiful, UT
    Website
  • Mayor's Cup Soccer Tournament
    Fri, September 4, 2015
    4:30pm - 8:30pm
    1262 S 650 W
    Farmington, UT
    Website
  • Mayor's Cup Soccer Tournament
    Sat, September 5, 2015
    8am - 6pm
    1262 S 650 W
    Farmington, UT
    Website
  • Mayor's Cup Soccer Tournament
    Labor Day, Mon, September 7, 2015
    8am - 4pm
    1262 S 650 W
    Farmington, UT
    Website
  • Bountiful Farmer's Market
    Thur, September 10, 2015
    3pm - 8pm
    100 S 100 E
    Bountiful, UT
    Website
  • Bountiful Music & Arts Festival
    Sat, September 12, 2015
    10am - 4pm
    Bountiful Main Street
    Bountiful, UT
  • Bountiful Farmer's Market
    Thur, September 17, 2015
    3pm - 8pm
    100 S 100 E
    Bountiful, UT
    Website
  • Bountiful Farmer's Market
    Thur, September 24, 2015
    3pm - 8pm
    100 S 100 E
    Bountiful, UT
    Website
  • Huntsville Marathon
    Sat, September 26, 2015
    9am
    Huntsville Park
    Huntsville, UT
    Website
  • Bountiful Farmer's Market
    Thur, October 1, 2015
    3pm - 8pm
    100 S 100 E
    Bountiful, UT
    Website